CONTACT US

Due to overwhelming demand customer services are currently experiencing unprecedented levels of calls and emails and there have been delays in answering your queries.

We have added significant resource and are working hard to catch up so we can get your order to you as soon as possible.

We sincerely apologise for the frustration and appreciate your patience during this busy time.

Telephone

Our Customer Services team will be happy to help you.

Call us Toll Free on 1 866 280 9963

Monday to Friday, 3am - 7pm (EST), 12am - 4pm (PST)

Saturday, 5am - 6pm (EST), 2am - 3pm (PST)

Sunday, 6am - 6pm (EST), 3am - 3pm (PST)

If you are unable to get through to us during this time leave a message and we will get back to you.

Email

We check all our emails regularly and will respond as soon as possible.

For All Enquiries, please email jack @jackwills.com

Twitter

You can follow our Customer Services Team at JackWills_Help. Tweet your queries to @JackWills_Help

Stores

The contact details and opening hours of individual stores can be found using our Store Locator.